Orders and General Inquiries by Phone

866-YES-FILM (937-3456)

Customer Service and General Inquiries

info@filmmovement.com

Public Performance Rights Orders and Inquiries

Theatrical Bookings
Clemence Taillandier - theatrical@filmmovement.com or by phone at 212-941-7715

Non-Theatrical & Festival Bookings
Maxwell Wolkin - maxwell@filmmovement.com or by phone at 212-941-7744 ext. 211

Library and Institutional Acquisitions
Maxwell Wolkin - maxwell@filmmovement.com or by phone at 212-941-7744 ext. 211

DVD Retailer & Wholesaler Inquiries

Demetri Makoulis - demetri@filmmovement.com or by phone at 212-941-7744 ext. 210

Digital Distribution & Cable VOD Inquiries

Claire Weingarten - claire@filmmovement.com or by phone at 212-941-7744 ext. 208

Business Development/Partnerships/Advertising Inquiries

Demetri Makoulis - demetri@filmmovement.com or by phone at 212-941-7744 ext. 210

Press Inquiries

Lisa Trifone - lisa@filmmovement.com or by phone at 212-941-7744 ext. 209

Affiliate Network Inquiries

affiliates@filmmovement.com

Corporate Sales Inquiries

sales@filmmovement.com

Internship Inquiries

intern@filmmovement.com

Our Address

Film Movement
109 West 27th Street
Suite 9B
New York, NY 10001